First Chance

For the past 3 years, since I fell in love with photography, I’ve been practice shooting a lot. Taking pictures of friends, family, random objects, places, & even random strangers. I experimented with lighting, poses, & camera functions.

[Okay, I have to pause the story & add a little background. How destined am I to become a photographer you ask?? VERY, because we moved into our new apartment & BAM our next door over the fence neighbor is Tam Nguyen from Venture On Photo !! It’s fate right ?? I believe it !!]

Alright, back to the story. So yesterday I had my chance to 2nd shoot with Tam on an engagement shoot !! Woo hoo !! It was super fun, super exciting, I was extremely nervous, & I learned a lot (& when I say a lot, I mean A LOT). From the sunset – lighting, to posing & camera functions. I learned way more on this one shoot than I could have in a class all semester or reading online forums. (Thank you so much Tam !! You are awesome).

Stay tuned for Jeff & Jackie’s engagement session in San Juan Capistrano !!

Leave a Reply

