Beach Date

I hit my head on our glass table Saturday night 😦 The back of my head hit the glass, & the edge of the glass hit my neck. So I’ve been feeling groggy this whole weekend …. So my boyfriend decides to take me out for a nice little date to help me feel better !! So I got to bring my point & shoot with tripod for a little impromptu photo shoot with my other half !!!!! ❤

He took me to one of  his child hood spots up at Crystal Cove where there’s a little hiking trail & we had to hop a fence .. go through a tunnel & see some ocean life !!

We found a cool fossil rock shell thingy & the shell of a lobster.

Here is my attempt at the Little Mermaid pose on that rock … HAHAHA !!

Lots of clams all up in the rocks & starfishes & sea anemones.

Happy Tuesday !!

Leave a Reply

