Sarah + Billy

Thank God it’s FRIDAY !!

This has been a HECK of a week. I wish there were more than 24 hours in a day !! How can anyone get ANYTHING done in ONLY 24 hours ?? especially with that daylight savings time change, that was what messed it up I tell you… haha

Well, I am excited to finally have these pictures up & ready. Sarah (my younger sister) & her awesome boyfriend Billy. They met at work a about 2 (possibly 3) years ago, but they didn’t realize that they were each other’s halves until this year !! SO I am excited to spend a day photographing them, & just laughing & having fun with my little sis. As you can tell, they are way tooooo crazy & have WAAAAY too much fun 😛 haha !!

Leave a Reply

