Happy New Years !!

Happy New Years !!!!

Yes, I am one day late >< I haven’t been having the best end of the year for various reasons… so for me 2013 might be a year of very very BIG change for me. I am unhappy with a lot of aspects in my life … which sucks. because I’m a happy person. I’m the girl that’s always laughing & cracking jokes & being an all around happy person. But for the past year, it’s been a roller coaster & I’m pretty much at the pivotal point in my life of change. So here are my 2013 Resolutions.

1. Find my own happiness again & be HAPPY.

2. Network for woohooitslina photography. I need to market woohooitslina photography to the general public & other photographers.

3. Go back to SCHOOL šŸ™‚

4. Cut my hair. (haha) It’s been close to 5 years since I’ve cut my hair… so by the end of this month I would like to chop my hair off & donate it to Pantene Beautiful Lengths. I use to cut my hair every 2 years or so (after a break up hehe!!) & send it to Locks of Love, but I recall someone mentioning that Pantene Beautiful Lengths is a better organization to donate to, so I will give them a try.

(now I just have to decide how much to cut off … I’m thinking ONE FOOT of hair .. & I’ll still have long hair to my back .. OR cut off MORE & have shorter hair.) decisions decisions… sigh.

5. Make 2013 the best year ever (so far) !! šŸ™‚

 

Okay, now I’m going back to finishing up Darline & Van’s engagement pictures post šŸ˜‰ so that should be up momentarily !! Here’s a preview !!

D+V

 

Leave a Reply

