Sofia [Newborn]

Wow, it has been WAY TOO LONG since I last blogged … been way too busy, way too much drama, & not enough photo shoots. But now I’m back 🙂 I have tons of photos to update my blog .. so STAY TUNED 😀

I love referrals !! Monica was referred to me by Nancy (remember her & her two beautiful daughters??) Monica had just given birth to her little cutie pie SOFIA. I had the privilege of taking a few pictures of Sofia in their home (since she was only a few weeks old).  ENJOY !!

Sofia Sofia_1 Sofia_7 Sofia_18 Sofia_20 Sofia_22 Sofia_23 Sofia_30 Sofia_34 Sofia_35 Sofia_41 Sofia_42

Leave a Reply

