Darline + Van [Part III]

I have a new love… for…

MACAROONS !! 

I had my very first macaroon EVER from Darline & Van. They presented me with a cute little box of macaroons & the coolest camera necklace that I now wear almost every day .. [& I’m not a jewelry person.. but I AM a sentimental person :)]

Image

 

During this part of the photo session, Darline & Van decided to make a few MACAROONS. Van is always cooking for Darline. He makes yakisoba, chicken karage, pesto, grilled cheese, just to name a few of her favorites. 

On a personal note, I feel that these pictures did not turn out as well as I had imagined or liked 😦 so it’s a little bit of a personal fail for me … but it is a learning lesson. 

So here they are. Hope you guys enjoy them still 🙂

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a comment